I can’t think of a good title…

So I’ll just jump right in. Saturday my computer crashed, so this will be short and sweet. Phones are meant for texting, not blogging. Also on Sarurday, I experienced my first earthquake. 6.6 magnitude to be exact. Those simulators get the feeling dead on, only without the shear panic associated with the real thing. Naturally, when it hit I ran outside. Because, if the earth shakes but no one else feels it, did it really shake? I needed to know thatsomeone else felt it. I.e. my neighbors. Other than those two events, the past week has been pretty chill. And I mean literally. I’ve worn a sweatshirt every night. I gave the little guy in the picture below a haircut last Thursday. He cried for an hour. His name is Manuel and he is bossy, affectionate, and loves to go on walks. Sometimes right out of the gates. I spend quite a bit of time with him, so I’ve become rather attached. The sequence of baby pictures are quite priceless. On of the girls happened to be taking a real picture of me with baby Bianka, when sweet Biankadecided her cloth diaper was a little to dry. The baby was peeing and I didn’t know what to do. Hilarity ensued an it just happened to be caught on camera. Enjoy!

20130617-200732.jpg

20130617-200712.jpg

20130617-200748.jpg

20130617-200802.jpg

20130617-200817.jpg

20130617-200832.jpg

2 thoughts on “I can’t think of a good title…

  1. Love this! Thanks for sharing your experience via blog and pictures too! Praying for you

  2. Hilarious! But I can’t wait to hold her while she wears rubber pants over that diaper!

Leave a comment